William "Billy" Mack was an actor and minstrel show performer who boarded at a hotel located at 98 Rose Street.
Researched by Cynthia J. Krieg.
Grace E. Mack was a singer and dancer who lived at 112 Seaman Avenue.
Researched by Cynthia J. Krieg.
Sidney T. Marion was an actor who lived at 456 South Long Beach Avenue.
Source:
City Directory, 1930. [Ancestry.com].
Researched by Regina G. Feeney, August 15, 2023.
Thomas Martelle was an actor who live on South Long Beach Avenue.
Source:
City Directory, 1930. [Ancestry.com].
Researched by Regina G. Feeney, August 15, 2023.
John McAvoy Jr. was an actor who lived at 36 Union Street.
Researched by Cynthia J. Krieg.
Arthur J. McWatters an actor lived with his wife Grace at 256 Rose Street.
Source:
City Directory, 1930. [Ancestry.com].
Researched by Regina G. Feeney, August 15, 2023.
Victor H. Milo was an actor who lived with his wife Lottie at 3 Nassau Avenue.
Source:
City Directory, 1930. [Ancestry.com].
Researched by Regina G. Feeney, August 15, 2023.
John McAvoy Jr. was an actor who lived at 36 Union Street.
Source:
City Directory, 1930. [Ancestry.com].
Researched by Regina G. Feeney, August 15, 2023.
George McKay was an actor who lived with his wife Ottie at 86 Wilson Place,
Source:
City Directory, 1930. [Ancestry.com].
Researched by Regina G. Feeney, August 15, 2023.
Sim Moore was an actor who lived with his wife Rosalia at 223 Porterfield Place.
Source:
City Directory, 1930. [Ancestry.com].
Researched by Regina G. Feeney, August 15, 2023.
Paul S. and Naomi Morton were an actors who lived at 236 South Long Beach Avenue.
Source:
City Directory, 1930. [Ancestry.com].
Researched by Regina G. Feeney, August 15, 2023.
Sam Morton was an actor who lived at 236 South Long Beach Avenue.
Source:
City Directory, 1930. [Ancestry.com].
Researched by Regina G. Feeney, August 15, 2023.
Catherine Mulqueen was an actress who lived at 183 Ray Street.
Source:
City Directory, 1930. [Ancestry.com].
Researched by Regina G. Feeney, August 18, 2023.
William and Madeline Murray were Vaudeville actors who lived at 235 Southside Avenue.
Source:
Census, 1930. [Ancestry.com].
Researched by Regina G. Feeney