LibGuides: Language Learning at FML: Downloadable Books

Overdrive Foreign Language E-book Collection

Learn Spanish: Survival Phrases Spanish
Learn Spanish easily and quickly with Survival Phrases Spanish! 60 lessons total. Are you traveling to Spain soon? Do you have Spanish friends or a partner? Do you work in a Spanish company? Then learn Spanish with this quick and easy lesson series that won't take away time from your busy schedule!
Spanish For Dummies
3 hours of lessons! The fun and easy way to communicate effectively in a new language! Want to speak Spanish? Don't have a lot of time? This practical audio set is designed to help you learn quickly and easily at home or on the road. From basic greetings and expressions to grammar and conversations, you'll grasp the essentials and start communicating right away! Plus, you can follow along with the handy, 96-page portable guide filled with the words and phrases you'll hear as well as a mini dictionary. Skip around and learn at your own pace.
French Complete
Level One introduces key words, numbers, phrases, sentence structure, and basic grammar. Level Two teaches more challenging vocabulary, more grammar, more complex sentences, generating confidence in your ability to comprehend and converse. Level Three offers expanded vocabulary, advanced grammar, and complex sentences to fine-tune your conversational skills.
Learn French: Level 1: Introduction to French
Start speaking French in minutes, and learn key vocabulary, phrases, and grammar in just minutes more with Introduction to French - a completely new way to learn French with ease! Introduction to French will arm you with French and cultural insight to utterly shock and amaze your French friends and family, teachers, and colleagues.
Italian Complete
Level One introduces key words, numbers, phrases, sentence structure, and basic grammar. Level Two teaches more challenging vocabulary, more grammar, more complex sentences, generating confidence in your ability to comprehend and converse. Level Three offers expanded vocabulary, advanced grammar, and complex sentences to fine-tune your conversational skills.
Italian Level One
Introduction to key words, numbers, phrases, sentence structure, and basic grammar.
German Complete
Level One introduces key words, numbers, phrases, sentence structure, and basic grammar. Level Two teaches more challenging vocabulary, more grammar, more complex sentences, generating confidence in your ability to comprehend and converse. Level Three offers expanded vocabulary, advanced grammar, and complex sentences to fine-tune your conversational skills.
Immersionplus German
Each program consists of a variety of entertaining dialogues introduced briefly in English, and then spoken entirely in the target foreign language. The vignette is first heard at a normal conversational rate, then at a slower rate to aid comprehension. The same dialogue is then repeated at the normal conversational rate used by native speakers.
Pimsleur Haitian Creole Level 1 MP3
The Easiest and Fastest Way to Learn Haitian Creole. With Pimsleur you'll become conversational in Haitian Creole — to understand and be understood — quickly and effectively. You'll learn vocabulary, grammar, and pronunciation together through conversation. And our scientifically proven program will help you remember what you've learned, so you can put it into action.
Essential 18000 English-Haitian Creole Medical Words Dictionary
The Essential 18000 English-Haitian Creole Medical Words Dictionary is a great resource anywhere you go; it is an easy tool that has just the words you want and need! The entire dictionary is an alphabetical list of medical words with definitions. This eBook is an easy-to-understand guide to medical terms for anyone anyways at any time. The content of this eBook is only to be used for informational purposes. It's always a good idea to consult a professional doctor with health issues.

Hoopla Foreign Language E-book Collection

Conversational Spanish Dialogues for Beginners and Intermediate Students
Part 1 of the 100 Spanish Conversations and Short Stories Conversational Spanish Language Lear series. It can be very frustrating when you cannot communicate with Spanish speaking people and trivial things can be a cause of major annoyance, especially when you cannot explain yourself using Spanish. The best way to improve your Spanish is by reading a book from which you can learn realistic Spanish conversation.
Complete Spanish Workbook for Adults
-Are you an Absolute Beginner? Take it Easy with this Step-by-Step Spanish Grammar Workbook and 5+ BONUSES INCLUDED---Speak Spanish Like a Pro With This Complete Workbook That Will Take You From Absolute Beginner to Native Speaker in No Time! - Get Tons of Fun Word Searches, Helpful Flashcards, and Practice Sheets that come with Learn Spanish for Adults Beginners!Are you ready to unlock the doors to Spanish fluency?
Learn French for Beginners: Over 300 Conversational Dialogues and Daily Used Phrases to Learn French
FINALLY THE BEST WAY TO LEARN FRENCH AND SHARPEN YOUR VOCABULARY SKILLS IN NO TIME. LEARN BASIC ITALIAN CONVERSATIONS, BEGINNER FRENCH GRAMMAR, VOCABULARY AND MORE! French is an excellent language to know if you plan to travel the fashion country in the world and visit wonderful places like Eiffel tower in Paris and visit Louvre Museum or ride a boat in Saint-Tropez.
Learn French for Beginners: Over 300 Conversational Dialogues and Daily Used Phrases to Learn French
FINALLY THE BEST WAY TO LEARN FRENCH AND SHARPEN YOUR VOCABULARY SKILLS IN NO TIME. LEARN BASIC ITALIAN CONVERSATIONS, BEGINNER FRENCH GRAMMAR, VOCABULARY AND MORE! French is an excellent language to know if you plan to travel the fashion country in the world and visit wonderful places like Eiffel tower in Paris and visit Louvre Museum or ride a boat in Saint-Tropez.
Learn Italian Like a Native for Beginners - Level 1
Learn the fourth most studied language in the world, and have real-life conversations within less than a month even if you're a complete beginner. So, it's all settled... you are going on holiday to Italy! You are just so happy to book your trip that I bet you can't wait to get there! You will fly to Venice and then continue your journey to Bologna, Florence, and Rome to end up in Naples. You are ready to have an amazing time, relax and learn all about Italy's incredible history, art and culinary culture.
Learn Italian With Short Stories
Learn Italian in Just 5 minutes a Day, Whether You're A Beginner Starting With The Basics, This Method Is Scientifically Proven To Work! Do you struggle with learning basic Italian language concepts? Are Italian conversations worrying you because you simply can't grasp even the simplest phrases? Do you want to go from Beginner to Master with dialogues in just a few easy, fun steps? Brace yourself because improving your Italian conversation skills just became a whole lot of fun!
Learn Conversational Haitian Creole, Volume 1
Learn Conversational Haitian Creole Vol. 1 is an audio course for beginners or for anyone who struggles with becoming fluent in Haitian Creole. The focus of this course is to practice speaking conversational Haitian Creole from the very first lesson. The course is divided into 30 lessons, 6 review lessons and 3 listening comprehension lessons.
Pimsleur Haitian Creole Level 1
The Pimsleur® Method: the easiest, fastest way to learn a new language. You'll be speaking and understanding in no time flat! This course includes Lessons 1-5 from the Haitian Creole Level 1 program, featuring 2.5 hours of language instruction. Each lesson provides 30 minutes of spoken language practice, with an introductory conversation, and new vocabulary and structures.
Learn German for Beginners
FINALLY THE BEST WAY TO MASTER GERMAN CONVERSATIONS AND SHARPEN YOUR VOCABULARY SKILLS IN NO TIME! German is an excellent language to know if you plan to travel in the hearth of Europe and visit wonderful places like well-known Berlin Zoo or visit the gothic Cologne Cathedral, or even make a boat tour in the wonderful Hamburg. In this extended book, you will find over 300 conversations covering different day-to-day situations.
Learn German - Level 1: Introduction to German, Volume 1
Start speaking German in minutes, and learn key vocabulary, phrases, and grammar in just minutes more with Introduction to German - a completely new way to learn German with ease! Introduction to German will arm you with German and cultural insight to utterly shock and amaze your German friends and family, teachers, and colleagues.

Language Learning at FML: Downloadable Books

Databases

Overdrive Foreign Language E-book Collection

Hoopla Foreign Language E-book Collection