Gale Academic OneFile - a database of authoritative and scholarly articles.
Custom Newspapers - This database includes full-text articles from over 1,300 national and international newspapers.
Gale General OneFile - This database features 24/7 access to a wide range of full-text titles, indexes, and abstracts from prestigious general-interest sources.
Gale OneFile: News - This database provides access to more than 2,940 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio, and TV broadcasts and transcripts.
New York Times - The New York Times from 1980 - present.
Popular Magazines - More than 1,857 articles (over 1,500 in full-text) of the most searched magazines.
Gale in Context: Middle School - Reference content with age-appropriate videos, newspapers, magazines, primary sources, and much more.
US Newsstream - Search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format.
Credo Reference - A reference service featuring over 859 full-text reference titles covering all subject areas with over 3 million articles from 100 highly-respected publishers.
Gale General Science Collection - Composed of nearly 1,145 publications, some 372 in full-text non-embargoed academic journals and general science-focused magazines.
GreenFile - This database focuses on the relationship between human beings and the environment and features hundreds of scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports.
Gale in Context: Science - Includes information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics with authoritative content from full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.
Gale Ebooks: Environment A database of over 3,557 encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources, including many on the envinronment.